Willow park wiriting

Yesterday the whole of team 5 went to willow park and it was so fun. I played some ping pong with my friends and it was a great match. There’s also a big gym where you can play basket in and it turns out, i didn’t win the match.

We had some delicious morning tea and some tomato sauce with it.  30 minutes later, we went to the beach but me and my friends didn’t swim. Instead we made a whole just to keep us not being bored. After that we had some drinks and a hot dog that was pretty decent. 30 minutes later, we had some free time where i played some basketball with my friends. When we are about to go back to school, we gave our special thanks to the people who let us come to there wonderful place and we are grateful for what they done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *